Matokeo Yanga SC vs APR FC Leo Jan 7, 2024 Mapinduzi CUP

Matokeo Yanga SC vs APR FC Leo Jan
Matokeo Yanga SC vs APR FC Leo Jan, pub-5413329544040947, RESELLER, f08c47fec0942fa0

Matokeo Yanga SC vs APR FC Leo;- Mapinduzi CUP 2023-2024, Yanga vs APR FC Live, Matokeo (Magori Yote) Yanga vs APR FC Kombe la Mapinduzi, matokeo kati ya Yanga dhidi ya APR kombe la Mapinduzi, About Mapinduzi cup.

About Mapinduzi CUP

Mapinduzi CUP is a competition managed by the Zanzibar Football Association (ZFF) under the Sponsorship of the Revolutionary Government of Zanzibar (Serikali ya Mapinduzi ya Zanzibar). The tournament of this competition has been held every year for the celebration of the Zanzibar Revolution which culminates on 12/01/ every year.

For different seasons, this competition has been held by the Tanzania Mainland Teams that hold the Tanzania Premier League (NBC Premier League) which are always the four teams that finish in the top four positions and also hold the top four teams in the position of the Zanzibar Premier League.

In this 2023-2024 season, this Revolution CuP Championship has held a total of 12 teams where the Managers of this Championship have decided to invite other teams from outside of Tanzania such as APR of Rwanda, JMC of South Sudan and others from Burundi.
The participating Tanzanian teams include Simba sc, Singida FTG, Yanga Sc and Azam Fc.
At the same time Zanzibar teams participating in this competition include JKU, Jamhuri, KVZ and others.

The winner of this competition expects to grab a prize of TZs 100 Million while the second winner will grab TZs 50 Million.

Due to the weight and size of these prizes, this competition has been very exciting and led to great excitement from fans inside and outside of Tanzania.

Matchday Yanga SC vs APR FC


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Young Africans Sports Club (@yangasc)

Matokeo Yanga SC vs APR FC Leo Jan 7, 2024 Mapinduzi CUP


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Young Africans Sports Club (@yangasc)

Magori yote Yanga SC vs APR FC Mapinduzi CUP Robo Fainali

About Yanga SC (Timu ya Wananchi)

“Yanga SC” is a Tanzanian sports club based in Jangwani, Dar es Salaam. It is best known for its football team, which plays in the Tanzanian Premier League. The club was founded in 1935 and is one of the oldest and most successful clubs in Tanzania. Yanga SC has won the Tanzanian Premier League a record 27 times, the Tanzanian FA Cup a record 12 times, and the Tanzanian Community Shield a record 4 times. The club has also represented Tanzania in various continental competitions, including the CAF Champions League and the CAF Confederation Cup.

Yanga SC is one of the most popular clubs in Tanzania and has a large fan base both in Tanzania and across Africa. The club is known for its passionate fans, who are often referred to as “Yanga Boys” or “Yanga Princesses”. Yanga SC is also known for its strong youth academy, which has produced many talented players who have gone on to play for the Tanzanian national team and other professional clubs around the world.

About APR FC

Armée Patriotique Rwandaise Football Club (APR FC or APR) is a professional football club from Kigali in Rwanda. The club plays its home games at Amahoro Stadium. The club was founded in June 1993 as the team of the Rwandan Patriotic Front.[2]

Despite their short history, they became one of the most successful clubs in the Rwandan football league winning seventeen Rwandan league titles and seven Rwandan Cups. APR FC also won the CECAFA Clubs Cup in 2004, 2007 and 2010 after ending up as losing finalists in that competition in 1996 and 2000.

In 2022, the club reached the Second Round of the CAF Champions League for the first time in club history.

Also See

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.