Matokeo Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON 2023-2024

Matokeo Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON 2023-2024
Matokeo Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON 2023-2024, pub-5413329544040947, RESELLER, f08c47fec0942fa0

Matokeo Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON;- DR Congo vs Tanzania Live, Magoli yote Tanzania vs DR Congo, Africa Cup of Nation 2023 Ivory Coast, AFCON Live Score, Standings, Table, fixtures & Results, Haya hapa Matokeo kati ya Tanzania dhidi ya DR Congo, matokeo tanzania vs dr congo afcon 2023 2024 results, Tanzania vs DR Congo Lineup, About Africa Cup of Nations.

The Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) is the main international men’s football competition in Africa. The tournament is organized by the Confederation of African Football (CAF) and takes place every two years. The participating teams are divided into groups for the group stage of the tournament, where they compete against each other to advance to the knockout stage.

You can find more information about the Africa Cup of Nations and its group stage on the official CAF website:

If you are looking for specific information about the groups and fixtures of a particular edition of the tournament, you can also check the official AFCON website or other reputable sports news websites, Also Gospopromo is one of the websites that brings you the latest information on the continuation of the AFCON Ivory Coast tournament.

DR Congo vs Tanzania Live AFCON 2023-2024

Matokeo Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON 2023-2024

The match between Tanzania vs DR Congo is one of the difficult matches that almost many people outside and inside the African continent are eagerly waiting for to watch what will happen, Gospopromo is with you to ensure that it brings you all the updates from this match.
Please visit our page for all information and results.

Tanzania vs DR Congo Lineup | Vikosi vya Timu zote Mbili

Tanzania Starting Lineup
Tanzania Starting Lineup

Full Match Highlights Tanzania vs DR Congo AFCON 2023

Tanzania vs DR Congo Head to Head Results

At the recent matches Tanzania vs DR Congo have met twice before today’s match.
In both matches, Tanzania did not even get a sale against its compatriot DR Congo.

Team Form

Msimamo Kundi F AFCON 2023 | Msimamo wa Kundi la Tanzania AFCON

About Africa Cup of Nations

The Africa Cup of Nations (French: Coupe d’Afrique des Nations), sometimes referred to as the TotalEnergies Africa Cup of Nations for sponsorship reasons, or simply AFCON or CAN,[2] is the main international men’s association football competition in Africa. It is sanctioned by the Confederation of African Football (CAF), and was first held in 1957. Since 1968, it has been held every two years, switching to odd-numbered years in 2013.

In the first tournament in 1957, there were only three participating nations: Egypt, Sudan, and Ethiopia. South Africa was originally scheduled to join, but was disqualified due to the apartheid policies of the government then in power. Since then, the tournament has expanded greatly, making it necessary to hold a qualifying tournament.

The number of participants in the final tournament reached 16 in 1998 (16 teams were to compete in 1996, but Nigeria withdrew, reducing the field to 15, and the same happened with Togo’s withdrawal in 2010), and until 2017, the format had been unchanged, with the 16 teams being drawn into four groups of four teams each, with the top two teams of each group advancing to a “knock-out” stage. On 20 July 2017, the Africa Cup of Nations was moved from January to June and expanded from 16 to 24 teams.

Egypt is the most successful nation in the cup’s history, winning the tournament seven times. Three trophies have been awarded during the tournament’s history, with Ghana and Cameroon winning the first two versions to keep after each of them won a tournament three times. The current trophy was first awarded in 2002. Egypt won an unprecedented three consecutive titles in 2006, 2008, and 2010. In 2013, the tournament format was switched to being held in odd-numbered years so as not to interfere with the FIFA World Cup . Senegal are the tournament’s current champions, having beaten Egypt on penalties in the 2021 final.

Also see

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.